article thumbnail

2022 Conference Registration Pacing

Velvet Chainsaw

On average, associations are anticipating 2022 registration and revenue will be about 20 percent below pre-pandemic levels. The post 2022 Conference Registration Pacing appeared first on Velvet Chainsaw. Use these five tips to develop a plan for optimizing registration for your major event in quarters 2, 3, and 4.

2022 398
article thumbnail

My Top Digital Tools for Learning 2022

Conferences that Work

Here’s my contribution: my ten top digital tools for learning in 2022, with brief descriptions of why and how I use them, plus some additional tools I’d sorely miss and a promising newcomer. Read the full article at Conferences That Work The post My Top Digital Tools for Learning 2022 appeared first on Conferences That Work.

2022 288
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Free online Participate Lab — May 11, 2022

Conferences that Work

Online on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 — 12:00 – 1:00 pm PDT • 1:00 – 2:00 pm MDT • 2:00 – 3:00 pm CDT • 3:00 – 4:00 pm EDT • 8:00 – 9:00 pm BST • 9:00 – 10:00 pm CEST. Read the full article at Conferences That Work The post Free online Participate Lab — May 11, 2022 appeared first on Conferences That Work.

2022 290
article thumbnail

Skift Meetings’ Top News Stories of 2022

EventMB

Skift Take: Wrapping up an intense year filled with ups and downs, we share the most popular news stories published on Skift Meetings in 2022. Skift Meetings Studio Team Read the Complete Story On Skift Meetings.

2022 202
article thumbnail

Download Now: 2022 Virtual + Hybrid Event Platform RFP Template - Enterprise Edition

Download 200+ new RFP questions for hybrid and virtual event technology success. After 10,000 downloads, the SpotMe Virtual + Hybrid Event Platform RFP Template is the ultimate procurement tool for event technology.

article thumbnail

State of the Industry: In-Person Events in 2022

Event Farm

This year, we performed a 2022 In-Person Events Survey , which received over 220 responses, and here’s what the results revealed… Events are back, and now we have a plan. The post State of the Industry: In-Person Events in 2022 appeared first on Event Farm. When it comes to money—costs are up, but budgets aren’t.

2022 279
article thumbnail

2022 Predictions for the Event Industry

EventMB

EventMB will be hosting its Event Trends Summit 2022 tomorrow (December 15), but what has other industry research predicted for the coming year? The post 2022 Predictions for the Event Industry by Eileen Wennekers appeared first on [link]. To share the top highlights, we review three vendor reports and one association article.

2022 223