This webinar is about creating the mindset necessary to navigate a post-pandemic world. The last year and a half of the pandemic has wounded all of us, mentally, emotionally and financially, especially being in one of the hardest hit industries. To thrive, we have to learn how to accept it, face it, deal with it and strategize around it.

What are the steps you need to take to get your mind in gear and be more productive than you ever been in your life? Let’s take a look.

  • Let go of the past
  • Reach out to your support group
  • Bring in the positive and “socially distance” yourself from the negative
  • Adapting to the new surveillance environment
  • Build a plan and execute it when the time is right

Tuesday, June 22nd at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: